## High Commission of India Suva

## (Pay Roll) Emoluments of HCI Officials as on January 2025

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Basic (INR)	Pay Level
1	Suneet Mehta	High Commissioner	1,48,500	L 14
2	Neerupma S. Kararha	Second Secretary	96,600	L 11
3	Pradeep P. Menon	Second Secretary	88,400	L 11
4	Bibhash Lahiri	Second Secretary	1,02,500	L 11
5	Vacant	PS/PA		
6	Ashutosh Dwivedi	Attache	82,400	L 9
7	Yogesh Verma	ASO	50,500	L7
8	Bhawna Dhingra	PA	55,200	L 7
9	Dilip Kumar Nath	ASO	62,200	L 8
10	Anupam Khare	ASO	62,200	L 7
11	Santosh Kumar Singh	JSA	23,100	L 2
12	Vimlesh Kumar Yadav	JSA	21,700	L2
13	Sunil Kumar	IBSA	36,100	L 3